Monthly Archives: January 2014

Second Regular Meeting

Second Regular Meeting January 23rd, 2014. Mundaring Hotel, 7pm Present: Lisa Walter, Jamie Walter, Dee Brock, Todd Johnson, Narelle Farrands, Jane Silinger, Apologies: Dave McGowan, Ross Thomas, Tina Batey, Murray Sullivan, Adrian Breeze, Kier Tenardi.
  1. Previous minutes: Accepted T. Johnson, Second D. Brock
  2. Matters arising from previous minutes Change of signatures haven’t as yet been done but will be done...
Read more