Committee

President

Andrew Walkear
Phone: 0409 291 401
president@mundaringjfc.com.au

Vice President

Paul Peet
Phone: 0437 778 435
vicepresident@mundaringjfc.com.au

Secretary

Lynhdall Wills
Phone: 0439 977 285
secretary@mundaringjfc.com.au

Treasurer

Heidi Laker
Phone: 0400 313 606
treasurer@mundaringjfc.com.au

Registrar

Ashleigh Flynn
Phone: 0432 933 194
registrar@mundaringjfc.com.au

Coaches Coordinator

Myles Flynn
Phone: 0401 259 131
coachescoordinator@mundaingjfc.com.au

Auskick Coordinator

Graham Murray
Phone: 0418 929 937
auskickcoordinator@mundaringjfc.com.au

Canteen Manager

VACANT  (Junior)
Phone: 0000 000 000
canteen manager

Canteen Manager

Brook Bailey (Auskick)
Phone: 0448 035 838
Baileysgardens@hotmail.com

Sponsorship Coordinator

Marc Urlus
Phone: 0488 234 442
sponsorship@mundaringjfc.com.au

Umpire Coordinator

Vacant
Phone: 0409 291 401
umpirecoordinator@mundaringjfc.com.au

Properties/Ground Coordinator

Steve Duncan
Phone: 0414 761 176
duncan.steve@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Communications Manager

Deb Anderson
Phone: 0410 504 349
communications@mundaringjfc.com.au

Merchandise Manager

Emma Nuich
Phone: 0438 951 650
merchandise@mundaringjfc.com.au

General Committee

Damien Burrows

General Committee

James Waghome