Committee

President

Andrew Walkear
Phone: 0409 291 401
president@mundaringjfc.com.au

Vice President

Paul Peet
Phone: 0437 778 435
vicepresident@mundaringjfc.com.au

Secretary

Heidi Laker
Phone: 0400 313 606
secretary@mundaringjfc.com.au

Treasurer

Heidi Laker
Phone: 0400 313 606
treasurer@mundaringjfc.com.au

Registrar

Ashleigh Flynn
Phone: 0432 933 194
registrar@mundaringjfc.com.au

Coaches Coordinator

Myles Flynn
Phone: 0401 259 131
coachescoordinator@mundaingjfc.com.au

Auskick Coordinator

Emma Nuich
Phone: 0438 951 650
auskickcoordinator@mundaringjfc.com.au

Canteen Manager

Brook Bailey (Junior)
Phone: 0448 035 838
Baileysgardens@hotmail.com

Canteen Manager

Claudia Peet (Auskick)
Phone: 0467 904 252
peet.pc@gmail.com

Sponsorship Coordinator

Neisha Thackray
Phone: 0417 941 872
sponsorship@mundaringjfc.com.au

Umpire Coordinator

Vacant
Phone:
umpirecoordinator@mundaringjfc.com.au

Properties/Ground Coordinator

Steve Duncan
Phone: 0414 761 176
Steve.Duncan@cewa.edu.au

Communications Manager

Terry Bloor
Phone: 0400 218 670
communications@mundaringjfc.com.au

Merchandise Manager

Emma Nuich
Phone: 0438 951 650
merchandise@mundaringjfc.com.au

General Committee

Damien Burrows

General Committee

Shaun Ryan